Practices

Compliance

Back

Internal training and process implementation

Implementation of tailor-made training for company employees or members of company associations - Implementation/improvement of internal prevention, control and warning processes.

Conducting internal surveys

Audit of risky contracts and practices - Forensic analysis of professional e-mail boxes of certain employees - Interviews with employees and managers - Analysis of participation in professional associations - etc.

Mock dawn raids

Notification of a bogus order to the occupant of the premises - IT requests to the ISD - Analysis of cooperation and responsiveness in transmitting the requested information - Interviews with employees - etc.

Development of risk maps and recommendations

Identification of risks by level of exposure (financial and/or media) within the company - Recommendations to be implemented to address the identified risks - Opportunity to enter into a leniency procedure - etc.

Expertises

Compliance – Enquêtes internes

Retour

Formations internes et mises en place de process

Mise en œuvre de formations sur-mesure auprès des salariés de l’entreprise ou des membres d'associations d’entreprises - Mises en place et amélioration des process internes de prévention, de contrôle et d'alerte.

Réalisation d'enquêtes internes

Audit de contrats et pratiques à risque - Analyse "forensic" de boîtes e-mails professionnelles de certains salariés - Entretiens avec salariés et dirigeants - Analyse des participations au sein d'associations professionnelles - etc.

Simulations de perquisitions ("mock dawn-raid")

Notification d'une ordonnance factice à l'occupant des lieux - Demandes informatiques auprès de la DSI - Analyse de la coopération et de la réactivité dans la transmission des informations demandées - Interviews de salariés - etc.

Elaboration de cartographies des risques et recommandations

Identification des risques par niveau d'exposition (financier et/ou médiatique) au sein de l'entreprise - Recommandations à mettre en œuvre pour corriger les risques identifiés - Opportunité d'entrer dans une démarche de clémence - etc.